Don’t Miss It!

“Boogie Time with Miss Sarah” at Spela Children’s Store and Cafe in State College at 10:30 a.m. Friday mornings in May. Be there with your wiggles and giggles! I can’t wait to meet all my new friends!

My boys, David (4) and Elijah (almost 2) will be there to help me, and I’m so excited to see them dance with all the rest of the kids. GREAT FUN FOR MOMS, TOO!

Here’s a little special for Mom’s – bring your kids to one of my Boogie Hours in May, and you’ll get one free trial dance or fitness class this summer!

See you in the morning!
Miss Sarah 🙂

Leave a Reply

