Summertime, Summertime!

Tomorrow marks the big day – Summer 2009 starts, and our theme is “Fun… Fit… Fabulous!” I am personally excited to embark on that journey — I’m tired of so much SERIOUS with all the recital preparations and I want some really FUN memory building with my PAA family (not to mention my immediate family, too)! We are going to have a BLAST this summer, and I am looking forward to becoming the fun place to hang out with your friends, fall in love with dance, and get out from in front of the computer!

On that note, here are a couple of things you should know:

1. The following are canceled: A Bug’s Life, Showstoppers, and Advanced Beginner Jazz.
2. The following are almost full: Ballet Technique, Jazz Technique, Tap & Burn, and Ballet Workout.

Many of you are asking for extra private lessons, so I will be teaching them more than I normally do (though there are still limited weekly slots). Please contact me if you are interested in some one-on-one time to really get yourself to where you want to be by the end of the semester.

Off to clean the studio floor and get my notes in order for tomorrow.

Have a great night, and see you this week!

Sarah 🙂

Leave a Reply

